President

Reagan Davis

Western Branch High School
1968 Bruin Place
Chesapeake, VA  23321
(757) 638-7900
Email:  reagan.davis@cpschools.com


Secretary 

Page Larson

First Colonial High School
1272 Mill Dam Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23454
(757) 648-3500
Email:  page.larson@vbschools.com


PastPresident

Jamey Lovin

Plaza Middle School
3080 South Lynnhaven Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
(757) 648-4948
Email:  Jamey.Lovin@vbschools.com

 

Treasurer

Joseph Joyner

Tidewater Community College
300 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA  23510
(757) 822-1580
Email:  jjoyner@tcc.edu


Deep Creek High School
2900 Margaret Booker Drive
Chesapeake, VA  23323
(757) 588-5302
Email:  Deborah.DeLorme@cpschools.com

Family and Community Representative

Brigid Banasiewicz

Plaza Middle School
3080 South Lynnhaven Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
(757) 648-4900
Email:  Brigid.Banasiewicz@vbschools.com 


Membership

Pat Saul

Kemp Landing Magnet School
4722 Jericho Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
(757) 648-4650
Email:  patricia.saul@vbschools.com


K-2 Elementary School Representative

Kelly Brewer

Thoroughgood Elementary School
1444 Dunstan Lane
Virginia Beach, VA  23455
(757) 648-3920
Email:  kjbrewer@vbschools.com 

 

3-5 Elementary School Representative

Gwendolyn Best

Georgie Tyler Middle School
23320 North Court Street
Windsor, VA  23487
(757) 242-3229
Email:  ilovechalkdust@gmail.com

Middle School Representative

Katelyn Devine

Plaza Middle School
3080 South Lynnhaven Road
Virginia Beach, VA  23452
(757) 648-4900
Email:  Katelyn.Devine@vbschools.com 

High School Representative

Monica Lang

Princess Anne High School
4400 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
(757) 648-5600
Email:  monica.lang@vbschools.com



High School Representative

Deborah DeLorme

Deep Creek High School
2900 Margaret Booker Drive
Chesapeake, VA  23323
(757) 588-5302
Email:  Deborah.DeLorme@cpschools.com

Student Affiliate Representative

Ronald White

Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA  23504
(757) 823-8737
Email:  drronaldwhite@gmail.com


Special Education Representative

Jessica Staub

NCTM/VCTM Representative

Lisa LoConte-Allen

Great Bridge Middle School
441 South Battlefield Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA  23322
(757) 482-5128
Email:   Lisa.LoConte-Allen@cpschools.com

Technology Integration Representative

Corey Wells

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software